Board of Directors

OFFICERS


President
Vance Hoover, Southern Express, Inc., Apex


Vice President
Melissa Jones, Christian Tours & Burke International Tours, Newton
Email: melissa@burkechristiantours.com


Secretary/Treasurer

David Brown, Holiday Companies, Inc., Randleman
Email: david.r.brown@trustholiday.com

Immediate Past President
Tom Crouch, Young Transportation, Asheville
Email: tom@youngtransportation.com

DIRECTORS


Marcus Ardrey, Evans Tours, Charlotte
Email: marcusardrey@aol.com

Stretch Carpenter, Carolina Charters of Vale, Inc., Vale
Email: stretch28168@gmail.com

Euran Daniels, Daniels Tours, Raleigh
Email: euran@danielscompany.com

Lee Helms, Sunway Charters, Charlottes
Email: lee@sunwaycharters.com

Gray Hill, Black Tie Bus Charters, Winston-Salem
Email: gray@blacktietransportation.net

Jonathan Moody, Holiday Companies, Randleman
Email: jonathan@trustholiday.com

Ray Robbins, H & R (Robbins) Tours, Boonville
Email: charters@handrtours.com

Thomas Slaughter, Academy Bus, LLC, Durham
Email: tslaughter@academybus.com

Andy Thompson, Rose Charters, Charlotte
Email: andy@riderose.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS


Amanda Baker, Visit North Carolina, Cary, NC
Email: amanda.baker@visitnc.com

Kay Colzolari, Visit Winston-Salem, Winston-Salem, NC
Email: kay@visitwinstonsalem.com

Tim Guldin, TEMSA North America, Orlando, FL
Email: Tim.guldin@temsa.com

Robert Miller, Daimler Coaches North America, Fort Mill, SC
Email: Robert.j.miller@daimlertruck.com

PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL

Bob Gauldin, Life Member
Jim Harris, Life Member
Gary Moody, Holiday Companies
Wilnette Morgan, Life Member
Mellonee Owenby, Christian Tours, Inc./Burke International Tours
Louis Wade, Life Member

LEGISLATIVE CHAIRMAN

Vance Hoover, Southern Express

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Morris
106 Main Street, Brookneal, VA 24528
336-495-4970 FAX 336-495-5833
Email: info@ncmotorcoach.org

LEGAL COUNSEL

C. Stephen Setliff
4940 Dominion Blvd., Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-377-1261 FAX 804-377-1281
Email: ssetliff@setlifflaw.com

COMMITTEES

ANNUAL MEETING PLANNING
Vance Hoover, Chairperson
Melissa Jones, Co-Chairperson
Gray Hill
Jonathan Moody
Kay Calzolari
Tim Guldin
Robert Miller

Sub-Committee: Southeastern Regional
Motorcoach Operators Coalition

Lee Helms, Chairperson
Stretch Carpenter

BYLAWS
David Brown, Chairperson
Gray Hill
Andy Thompson

LEGISLATIVE
Vance Hoover, Chairperson
David Brown
Jeff Shanker
Thomas Slaughter

MARKETING, PROMOTION AND MEMBER SERVICES
Euran Daniels, Chairperson
Gray Hill
Ray Robbins
Amanda Baker
Mellonee Owenby

MEMBERSHIP
Lee Helms, Chairperson
Marcus Ardrey
Melissa Jones
Tim Guldin

SPECIAL PROJECTS
Andy Thompson, Chairperson
Jonathan Moody
Thomas Slaughter
Marcus Ardrey
Robert Miller

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS
Stretch Carpenter, Chairperson
Lee Helms
Andy Thompson
Euran Daniels
Gray Hill

NOMINATING
Tom Crouch, Chairperson
David Brown
Vance Hoover
Melissa Jones

Leave a Reply