Theatres

BARTER THEATRE
127 W Main St.
Abingdon, VA 24210

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 867
Abingdon, VA 24212

276-628-3991
Email: info@bartertheatre.com
Amber Fiorini, Director of Sales & Services
Email: afiorini@bartertheatre.com
Brenna Bowyer, Group Sales Manager
Email: groups@bartertheatre.com
276-619-5406

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: groups@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

DUTCH APPLE DINNER THEATRE / PRATHER PRODUCTIONS
510 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-1900 OR 800-933-3759
FAX 717-898-1546
Email: mgromen@dutchapple.com
Web: www.dutchapple.com
Myra Gromen, Director of Sales

MUSEUM OF THE BIBLE
(See Attractions)

RED SKELTON TRIBUTE THEATER
167 E Wears Valley Rd., Suite 17
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Email: groups@redskeltontributetheater.com
Web: www.redskeltontributetheater.com
Brian Hoffman, Owner
Cell: 724-513-4031
Email: brian@redskeltontributetheater.com
Renee Hoffman, Owner
330-209-7699
Email: renee@redskeltontributetheater.com

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
3
00 Hartman Bridge Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
888-275-3700
FAX 800-220-7685
Email: Tiffany.murphy@sight-sound.com
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Tiffany Murphy, Brand Ambassador
717-790-6868

Additional Location:
Branson, MO

THE CAROLINA OPRY THEATRE
8901 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7576
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

843-913-1450
FAX 843-913-1443
Web: www.thecarolinaopry.com
Caitlin Floyd, Group Sales Manager
Email: cfloyd@cgp.net; cfloyd@gilmoreentertainment.com

THE LOST COLONY
1409 National Park Dr.
Manteo, NC 27954
252-473-6000
FAX 252-473-4288
Email: boxoffice@thelostcolony.org
Web: www.thelostcolony.org
Matt Gabbard, Marketing & Development Coordinator

THE RUDY THEATRE, LLC
“LIVE @ THE RUDY”
300 N. Raiford Street
Selma, NC 27576

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 429
Selma, NC 27576

919-202-9927
Web: www.rudytheatre.com
Jeffery K. Hamilton, Group Sales
Email: jefferykhamilton@gmail.com
Preston Joyner, Founder/Operator
919-631-0686
Email: sjstudio@embarqmail.com