Sales, Service & Products

ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Email: rrcornell@abc-companies.com
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Ryhan Cornell, Account Manager
Direct 407-287-3016
Cell 407-324-6330
FAX 407-287-3613

ACRISURE
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993
Web: www.acrisure.com/southeast
Tim O’Bryan, Agency Partner, x303
Email: tobryan@acrisure.com
Cell: 804-914-6993
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: edrichards@acrisure.com
Ann Phillips, Customer Service Rep, x308
Email: annphillips@acrisure.com

AMAYA-ASTRON SEATING CO.
6721 S. 200th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68135
Web: www.amaya-astronseating.com
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Representative
551-482-1608
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com
Mailing Address:
22 Thrush Dr.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Bob Greene, Sales Representative
402-639-4454
Email: bgreene45@cox.net
Donovan Albarran, VP of Export Sales
+525513729771 (Mexico)
Email: donovan@amaya-astron.com.mx

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd (I-95 Exit 33)
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Mailing Address:
PO Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@petromg.com
Web: www.dtc33.com
Sylvia Jackson, Davis Travel Centers Relations Manager
Additional Location:
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
12461 Old Stage Rd (I-85 Exit 39), Warfield, VA 23889

DAIMLER COACHES NORTH AMERICA
2477 Deerfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715
800-206-9728
Email: dcnamarketing@daimlertruck.com
Web: www.mercedes-benz-bus.com
Zane Gray, Director of Marketing
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@daimlertruck.com
Robert Lessor, Regional Sales Manager, South & Southeast
803-417-7335
Email: Robert.lessor@daimlertruck.com

HOLIDAY COACH AND AUTO SALES LLC
10367 Randleman Rd., Suite E
Randleman, NC 27317
336-808-0320
FAX 336-498-2204
Email: Mattb@holidaycoachandauto.com
Web: www.holidaycoachandauto.com/
Matthew Brown, General Manager/Dealer Principal

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, VP Marketing & Customer Service, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Diane Nicolau, Marketing Specialist
Email: diane.nicolau@mcicoach.com
847-946-3296
Brian Hill, Vice President, New & Pre-Owned Coach Sales, Midwest
Email: Brian.hill@mcicoach.com
214-725-0490
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
Email: page.large@nfi.parts
Dennis Walker, Technical Solutions Manager
Email: Dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
336-501-8037
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Email: Tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
612-308-0749

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Web: www.NATL.com
Andrea Vidmar, Marketing Manager, x5595
Cell: 330-760-0665
Email: Andrea.vidmar@natl.com
Michael Heramb, Vice President, Passenger Transportation, x1215
Email: Michael.heramb@natl.com
Masie Roden, Marketing Services Associate, x5819
Cell: 330-523-5819
Email: masie.roden@natl.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager – Southern Atlantic Division
Email: john.snead@volvo.com
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816

Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Kamil Kwolek, Customer Support Manager
Email: kamil.kwolek@volvo.com
201-406-1760
Janet Cathey, Commercial Director SE Region
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SAUCON TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
2455 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020
484-241-2500
FAX 484-895-0341
Web: www.saucontds.com
Rich Shelley, Executive Vice-President, Sales & Marketing
Email: rshelley@saucontech.com
617-803-7689
Joe Smits, VP Customer Management
Email: jsmits@saucontech.com
484-241-2503

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr.
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672 x110
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Cell: 407-625-9207

THOMAS WOOD INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
105 Dovershire Ct.
Cary, NC 27513
919-342-2929 OR 919-608-2360
FAX 800-690-4958
Email: tpwood98@gmail.com
Web: www.thomaswoodinsurance.com
Thomas P. Wood, Manager

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Additional Locations:
Mid-Atlantic Office:
600 Fairmount Ave., Suite 106
Towson, MD 21286
410-828-7076 x5828
FAX 410-828-0112
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Alex Church, Regional Sales Producer
Email: achurch@tibinsurance.com
Ben Cook, Regional Sales Producer
Email: bcook@tibinsurance.com

TRANSTECH INC.
1261 US-70. Suite A
Newton, NC 28658
828-464-8001
Web: https://trans-tech.net/
Tyrel Sulzer, Co-CEO, x1102
Email: tyrelsulzer@trans-tech.net
Bob Boniface, Co-CEO, x1108
Email: bobboniface@trans-tech.net