Hotels

AATMOS
100 E Main St. Suite 208
Sevierville, TN 37862
865-770-3281
Email: Michelle.Davis@aatmos.co
Michelle Davis, Area Director of Sales

ABC HOTEL INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT COMPANY
7800 Gateway Lane NW
Concord, NC 28027
704-979-3800
FAX 704-979-0065
Web: www.abcinns.com
Brandon Dudley, Director of Sales
Email: cssales@abcinns.com
Pritesh Nagarji, VP Operations & Development
704-598-6833
Email: pritesh.nagarji@abcinns.com

BEACH COVE RESORT
4800 S Ocean Blvd.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
800-704-3033
FAX 843-918-7702
Email: Marianne.smith@vacationmyrtlebeach.com
Web: www.beachcove.com
Marianne M Smith, Regional Sales Director

BEAUFORT HOTEL
2440 Lennoxville Rd.
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-3000
Email: trey.hardesty@concordhotels.com
Web: www.beauforthotelnc.com
Trey Hardest, Director of Sales & Marketing

BEST WESTERN GETTYSBURG
301 Steinwehr Ave.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-334-1188
Email: kelly@gettysburgbestwestern.com
Web: www.gettysburgbestwestern.com
Kelly Eckard, Sales Manager, x422

BLUESTAR HOSPITALITY, LLC
550 New Airport Rd.
Fletcher, NC 28732

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 759
Fletcher, NC 28732

828-684-1213
Email: Carmella.sharpton@bshllc.com
Web: www.bluestarhospitality.net
Carmella Sharpton, Regional Performance & Sales Manager, x351

Additional Locations:
Clarion Inn Asheville Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Brevard
Fairfield Inn Asheville Biltmore
Fairfield Inn Asheville Airport
Fairfield Inn Flat Rock
Holiday Inn Express Brevard City Center
Holiday Inn Express Flat Rock
Wyngate by Wyndham Asheville Airport
Quality Inn Asheville Airport

COMFORT INN ON THE OCEAN (NORTH)
1601 S. Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 367
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

252-441-6333
FAX 252-441-7779
Email: amanda.cochran@hotelsobx.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/north-carolina/kill-devil-hills/comfort-inn-hotels/nc416
Amanda Cochran, Director of Sales, x138

ADDITIONAL LISTING:
COMFORT INN OCEANFRONT (SOUTH)
8031 Old Oregon Inlet Rd.
Nags Head, NC 27959
252-441-6315
FAX 252-441-7779
Email: amanda.cochran@hotelsobx.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/nags-head/comfort-inn-hotels/nc236
Amanda Cochran, Director of Sales

COUNTRY INN OF LANCASTER
2133 Lincoln Hwy. E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-393-3413
FAX 717-393-2889
Email: emily.opple@countryinnoflancaster.com
Web: www.countryinnoflancaster.com
Emily Opple, CTIS, Executive Director of Sales
Cell: 717-419-1467

DOUBLETREE ATLANTIC BEACH
2717 West Fort Macon Rd.
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
252-240-1155
FAX 252-222-4065
Email: vernice.whitaker@hilton.com
Web: atlanticbeachoceanfront.doubletree.com
Vernice Whitaker, Director of Sales
252-222-4014

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-825-1923 x2
FAX 904-808-7066
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Lane Shaffer, Director of Sales
Email: lane.shaffer@hilton.com

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

EXPLORE YORK
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

HAMPTON INN & SUITES ATLANTA BUCKHEAD PLACE
3312 Piedmont Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-816-7301
Web: www.atlantabuckheadplace@hamptoninnbyhilton.com
Preston Marshall, Sr. Sales Manager
Email: Preston.marshall@hilton.com
404-816-7309
Claudia Gathers, Director of Sales
Email: claudia.gathers@hilton.com
404-816-7309

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HERITAGE HOTEL LANCASTER
500 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-2431 x2106 OR 717-324-8663
Email: jennifer.markle@heritagelancaster.com
Web: www.heritagelancaster.com
Jennifer Markle, Director of Sales

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT & INN
(See Restaurants)

HOLIDAY INN LANCASTER
26 East Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-394-0900
FAX 717-394-3405
Email: gdavis@hilancaster.com
Web: www.holidayinn.com/lancasterpa
Gary Davis, Sales Manager
717-394-0900 x1106

HOSPITALITY MARKETING SERVICES (HMS)
1202 Cuzco Ct.
Herndon, VA 20170
703-585-0454
FAX 703-707-0784
Email: snhairy@bestgrouprates.com
Web: www.bestgrouprates.com
Sam Nhairy, President

KY STATE PARKS
(See Attractions)

RAMADA PLAZA HOTEL OUTER BANKS
1701 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2716
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

252-441-2151
FAX 252-441-1830
Email: sales@ramadaplazaobx.com
Web: www.ramadaplazanagshead.com
Staci Hathaway, Director of Sales

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Lane
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-277-2725
FAX 888-326-5558
Email: groupsales@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales
Kelly Blanchard, Assistant Director of Sales

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

TOWNEPLACE SUITES ASHEVILLE WEST
141 S. Bear Creek Road
Asheville, NC 28806
888-236-2427
FAX 828-575-9929
Email: sbowman@hospitalityamerica.com
Web: www.marriott.com/avlta
Shay Bowman, Director of Sales & Marketing

Leave a Reply