Attractions

BILLY GRAHAM LIBRARY
4330 Westmont Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-401-3200
Email: librarytours@bgea.org
Web: billygrahamlibrary.org
Tanya Mazingo, Communications Manager

BILTMORE
One Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
800-211-9805
Web: www.biltmore.com
Ashley Jenkins, Biltmore Group & Affiliate Manager
828-225-1214 or 828-777-9420
Email: ajenkins@biltmore.com
Ashley Duncan, Biltmore Group & Affiliate Coordinator
828-225-1403
Email: atduncan@biltmore.com

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, General Manager

CAPE MAY MAC
(MUSEUMS + ARTS + CULTURE) 
1048 Washington St.
Cape May, NJ 08204
FAX 609-884-2006
Web: www.capemaymac.org
Susan F. Gibson, CTIS, Group Tour Manager
Email: sgibson@capemaymac.org
609-224-6030
Nanci A. Coughlin, Director of Tour Operations
Email: ncoughlin@capemaymac.org
609-224-6068

CHIMNEY ROCK AT CHIMNEY ROCK STATE PARK
431 Main St.
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 39
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

828-625-9611 x1837
FAX 828-625-9610
Email: groups@chimneyrockpark.com
Web: www.chimneyrockpark.com
Talia Davis, Group Sales Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
810 Acquoni Rd. 
Cherokee, NC 28719

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460 
Cherokee, NC 28719

828-359-6492
Email: friehusk@ebci-nsn.gov
Web: www.visitcherokeenc.com
Frieda Huskey, Group Sales Coord.
828-269-7095

EXPLORE YORK
(See Tourism Agencies)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4173
Email: jflowers@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Jeni Flowers, Manager, Group Sales Manager

GRACELAND/THE GUEST HOUSE AT GRACELAND
3600 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-283-2000
FAX 901-473-6000
Email:  jroddy@guesthousegraceland.com
Web: www.graceland.com
John Roddy, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.harrahscherokee.com
Gregory Cable, Manager, National Casino Marketing & Motorcoach
Email: gcable@harrahs.com; chemotorcoachtm@caesars.com

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT & INN
(See Restaurants)

JAMESTOWN-YORKTOWN FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 1607
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1607
757-253-4113 OR 888-868-7593
FAX 757-253-5299
Email: tina.theodor@jyf.virginia.gov
Web: www.jyfmuseums.org
Tina Theodor, Sales Manager

KY STATE PARKS
500 Mero Street, Mayo Bldg. 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Web: www.parks.ky.gov
Jovan Wells, Sales Manager
502-892-3341
Email: Jovan.wells@ky.gov
LaDonna Miller, Director of Marketing
502-892-3299
Email: Ladonna.miller@ky.gov

LURAY CAVERNS
970 US Hwy. 211 W
Luray, VA 22835

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 748
Luray, VA 22835

540-743-6551 x2250 OR 888-443-6551
FAX 540-743-6634
Email: john.shaffer@luraycaverns.com
Web: www.luraycaverns.com
John Shaffer, Director of Business Development 

NASCAR HALL OF FAME
400 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-654-4435 OR 888-902-6463
Email: bryan.kowert@nascarhall.com
Web: www.nascarhall.com
Bryan Kowert, Assistant Director of Group Sales

OBER GATLINBURG, INC.
1001 Parkway, Suite 2
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
800-MUCH-FUN OR 865-436-5423
Email: fun@obergatlinburg.com
Web: www.obermountain.com
Sherry Harris, Director of Sales, x154
Email: sharris@obergatlinburg.com
Amy Warner, VP of Sales and Marketing, x114
Email: awarner@obergatlinburg.com

OLE SMOKY MOONSHINE
903 Pkwy.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
236 E Main St. #136
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-621-0925
FAX 865-277-7746
Email: groups@osdistillery.com
Web: www.olesmokymoonshine.com
Johnny Baker, Group Sales Coordinator

Additional Location:
Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery at the Island – Pigeon Forge

PIGEON FORGE SNOW
2533 Teaster Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
215 Reece Ln.
Seymour, TN 37865

865-280-2199
Email: katie@pigeonforgesnow.com
Web: www.pigeonforgesnow.com
Katie Poole, Group Sales Director

RESORTS CASINO AND HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director, Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIPLEY’S ATTRACTIONS OF MYRTLE BEACH
1110 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-0888 x3272 OR 800-734-8888
Email: aedge@ripleys.com
Web: https://www.ripleyaquariums.com/myrtlebeach/
Alexia Edge, Director of Sales & Events

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 
FAX 423-894-8029
Web: www.tvrail.com
Olivia Hovey, Director of Guest Services, x1017
Email: ohovey@tvrail.com

THE LOST COLONY
(See Theatres)

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670

Additional Location:
TITANIC BRANSON
3235 W Hwy. 76
Branson, MO 65616
Mailing Address:
714 W. Hwy. 248, Suite 520
Branson, MO 65616
417-334-9500 x1221 OR 800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

Leave a Reply