Attractions

BILLY GRAHAM LIBRARY
4330 Westmont Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-401-3270
Email: librarytours@bgea.org
Web: billygrahamlibrary.org
Tanya Mazingo, Communications Manager

BILTMORE
One Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Web: www.biltmore.com
Shawn Boone, Account Manager
828-225-1412
Cell: 828-777-9735
Email: sboone@biltmore.com
Sherri Blunt, Account Coordinator
828-225-1411
Cell: 828-777-9271
Email: sblunt@biltmore.com

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

CAPE MAY MAC
(MUSEUMS + ARTS + CULTURE) 
1048 Washington St.
Cape May, NJ 08204
FAX 609-884-2006
Web: www.capemaymac.org
Susan F. Gibson, CTIS, Group Tour Manager
Email: sgibson@capemaymac.org
609-224-6030
Nanci A. Coughlin, Director of Tour Operations
Email: ncoughlin@capemaymac.org
609-224-6068

CHIMNEY ROCK AT CHIMNEY ROCK STATE PARK
431 Main St.
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 39
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

828-625-9611 x1837
FAX 828-625-9610
Email: tdavis@chimneyrockpark.com
Web: www.chimneyrockpark.com
Talia Davis, Group Sales Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DANIEL STOWE BOTANICAL GARDEN
6500 S New Hope Rd.
Belmont, NC 28012
704-829-1250
FAX 704-829-1240
Email: smith@dsbg.org
Web: www.dsbg.org
Tracy Smith, Director of Administration

DOLLYWOOD PARKS AND RESORTS
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-DOLLYWOOD
FAX 888-409-2390
Email: bsalyers@dollywood.com
Web: www.dollywood.com
Brandi Salyers, Sales Manager
865-428-9674

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
810 Acquoni Rd. 
Cherokee, NC 28719

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460 
Cherokee, NC 28719

828-359-6492
Email: friehusk@ebci-nsn.gov
Web: www.visitcherokeenc.com
Frieda Huskey, Group Sales Coord.
828-269-7095

EXPLORE YORK
(See Tourism Agencies)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-962-4175
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: jflowers@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Jeni Flowers, Manager, Group Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-283-2000
FAX 901-473-6000
Email: lhuffstutler@guesthousegraceland.com
Web: www.graceland.com
Lori Huffstutler, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
901-473-6087

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS RAILROAD
225 Everett St., Suites G & H
Bryson City, NC 28713

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1490
Byson City, NC 28713

800-872-4681
FAX 828-488-0427
Email: groups@gsmr.com
Web: www.gsmr.com
Tracey Smith, Group Sales Supervisor
828-488-7021 x213
Email: tsmith@gsmr.com
Steve Walls, Reservations Manager
828-488-7018 x201
Email: swalls@gsmr.com

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.harrahscherokee.com
Gregory Cable, Manager, National Casino Marketing & Motorcoach
Email: gcable@harrahs.com; chemotorcoachtm@caesars.com
828-497-8299

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT & INN
(See Restaurants)

INTERNATIONAL SPY MUSEUM 
700 L’Enfant Plaza SW
Washington, DC 20024
202-654-2844
FAX 202-930-6949
Email: groupres@spymuseum.org
Web: www.spymuseum.org

JAMESTOWN-YORKTOWN FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 1607
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1607
757-253-4113 OR 888-868-7593
FAX 757-253-5299
Email: tina.theodor@jyf.virginia.gov
Web: www.jyfmuseums.org
Tina Theodor, Sales Manager

JEKYLL ISLAND AUTHORITY
(See Tourism Agencies)

KY STATE PARKS
500 Mero Street, Mayo Bldg. 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Web: www.parks.ky.gov
Jovan Wells, Sales Manager
502-892-3341
Email: Jovan.wells@ky.gov
LaDonna Miller, Director of Marketing
502-892-3299
Email: Ladonna.miller@ky.gov

LURAY CAVERNS
970 US Hwy. 211 W
Luray, VA 22835

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 748
Luray, VA 22835

540-743-6551 x2250 OR 888-443-6551
FAX 540-743-6634
Email: john.shaffer@luraycaverns.com
Web: www.luraycaverns.com
John Shaffer, Director of Business Development 

MUSEUM OF THE BIBLE
400 4th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
866-430-MOTB (6682)
Email: customerservice@mbible.org
Web: www.museumofthebible.org
Kelly Martin, Director of Sales
202-848-1553
Email: kelly.martin@mbible.org

NASCAR HALL OF FAME
400 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-654-4435 OR 888-902-6463
Email: bryan.kowert@nascarhall.com
Web: www.nascarhall.com
Bryan Kowert, Assistant Director of Group Sales

OBER GATLINBURG, INC.
1001 Parkway Suite 2
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-432-5423 x104
FAX 865-430-3920
Email: fun@obergatlinburg.com
Web: www.obergatlinburg.com
Corrina Gilliam, Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: cgilliam@obergatlinburg.com

OLE SMOKY MOONSHINE
903 Pkwy.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
236 E Main St. #136
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-621-0925
FAX 865-277-7746
Email: groups@osdistillery.com
Web: www.olesmokymoonshine.com
Johnny Baker, Group Sales Coordinator

Additional Location:
Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery at the Island – Pigeon Forge

PIGEON FORGE SNOW
2533 Teaster Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
215 Reece Ln.
Seymour, TN 37865

865-280-2199
Email: monica@pigeonforgesnow.com
Web: www.pigeonforgesnow.com
Monica Jones, CTIS, CTTP, Group Sales Director

RESORTS CASINO AND HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director, Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIPLEY’S ATTRACTIONS OF MYRTLE BEACH
1110 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-0888 x3272 OR 800-734-8888
Email: aedge@ripleys.com
Web: https://www.ripleyaquariums.com/myrtlebeach/
Alexia Edge, Director of Sales & Events

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 
FAX 423-894-8029
Web: www.tvrail.com
Olivia Hovey, Director of Guest Services, x1017
Email: ohovey@tvrail.com

THE LOST COLONY
(See Theatres)

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670

Additional Location:
TITANIC BRANSON
3235 W Hwy. 76
Branson, MO 65616
Mailing Address:
714 W. Hwy. 248, Suite 520
Branson, MO 65616
417-334-9500 x1221 OR 800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

YANKEE CANDLE COMPANY
25 Greenfield Rd.
South Deerfield, MA 01373
877-636-7707
FAX 413-665-2491
Email: raeann.jenks@newellco.com
Web: www.yankeecandle.com/south-deerfield-village
Rae Ann Jenks, Events and Marketing Manager

 

Leave a Reply