Sales, Service & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Email: rrcornell@abc-companies.com
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Ryhan Cornell, Account Manager
Direct 407-287-3016
Cell 407-324-6330
FAX 407-287-3613

AMAYA-ASTRON SEATING CO.
6721 S. 200th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68135
Web: www.amaya-astronseating.com
Bob Greene, Sales Representative
402-639-4454
Email: bgreene45@cox.net
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Representative
551-482-1608
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Doug Simpson, Senior Executive Sales Manager
314-691-9121
Email: dsimpson@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive


CAROLINA BUS AND MOTORCOACH PARTS
252 Charlie Frederick Rd.
Warsaw, NC 28398
910-293-7695
FAX 910-293-6992
Email: carolinabusparts@gmail.com
Web: www.carolinabusparts.com
Jim Harris, President
Odette Harris, Secretary, Treasurer, Office & Tour Manager

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018 
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: Andrea.vidmar@natl.com
Web: www.NATL.com
Andrea Vidmar, Business Development Manager, x5595
Cell: 330-760-0665

PALMETTO BUS SALES
90 Access Rd.
Gaston, SC 29053

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2898
West Columbia, SC 29171

800-783-7613
FAX 803-754-5326
Email: bsmith@palmettobussales.com
Web: www.palmettobussales.com
Ken Schulte, Territory Sales Manager
Email: ken@palmettobussales.com
803-509-3867
Terri Franklin, Administrative Assistant
Email: terri@palmettobussales.com
803-754-3827

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager – Southern Atlantic Division
Email: john.snead@volvo.com
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816

Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Kamil Kwolek, Customer Support Manager
Email: kamil.kwolek@volvo.com
201-406-1760
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Janet Cathey, Pre-Owned RSM Southeast US
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SAUCON TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
2455 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020
484-241-2500
FAX 484-895-0341
Web: www.saucontds.com
Rich Shelley, Executive Vice-President, Sales & Marketing
Email: rshelley@saucontech.com
508-359-8221
Joe Smits, VP Customer Management
Email: jsmits@saucontech.com
484-241-2503

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President, x303
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr. 
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Cell: 407-625-9207

THOMAS WOOD INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
105 Dovershire Ct.
Cary, NC 27513
919-342-2929 OR 919-608-2360
FAX 800-690-4958
Email: tpwood98@gmail.com
Web: www.thomaswoodinsurance.com
Thomas P. Wood, Manager

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Additional Locations:
Mid-Atlantic Office:
600 Fairmount Ave., Suite 106
Towson, MD 21286
410-828-7076 x5828
FAX 410-828-0112
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Alex Church, Regional Sales Producer
Email: achurch@tibinsurance.com
Ben Cook, Regional Sales Producer
Email: bcook@tibinsurance.com

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite 105
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350 OR 877-865-8623 x4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Web: www.volvo.com/financialservices
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager