1

Hotels

 

ABC HOTEL INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT COMPANY
7800 Gateway Lane NW
Concord, NC 28027
704-979-3800
FAX 704-979-0065
Web: www.abcinns.com
Traci Burnett, Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: cssales@abcinns.com
Pritesh Nagarji, VP Operations & Development
704-598-6833
Email: pritesh.nagarji@abcinns.com

ASHEVILLE HOTEL GROUP
835 Brevard Rd.
Asheville, NC 28806
828-684-1486
FAX 828-684-1690
Email: sales@ashevillehotelgroup.com
Web: www.ashevillehotelgroup.com
Ray Anderson, Director of Sales

BEST WESTERN GETTYSBURG
301 Steinwehr Ave.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-334-1188
Email: kelly@gettysburgbestwestern.com
Web: www.gettysburgbestwestern.com
Kelly Eckard, Sales Manager, x422

CLARION POINTE HARRISONBURG HOTEL
1440 E. Market St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-217-4550
FAX 540-433-0793
Email: mary@jhmgt.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/va429
Mary Bayer, Corporate Director of Sales
540-422-0997

COMFORT INN OXON HILL
6363 Oxon Hill Road
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
301-839-0001
FAX 301-839-0002
Email: gm.md180@choicehotels.com
Shelley Peterson, General Manager
Cell: 202-497-0369

COUNTRY INN AND SUITES BY RADISSON
2260 Lincoln Hwy. E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-299-4460
FAX 717-299-5260
Web: www.countryinns.com/lancasterpa
Janet Robinson, General Manager
Email: janet.robinson@countryinnamericas.com
Nicole Rauch, Director of Sales
Email: Nicole.rauch@countryinnamericas.com

COUNTRY INN OF LANCASTER
2133 Lincoln Hwy. E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-393-3413
FAX 717-393-2889
Email: emily.opple@countryinnoflancaster.com
Web: www.countryinnoflancaster.com
Emily Opple, CTIS, Assistant General Manager
Cell: 717-419-1467

DAYS INN OCEANFRONT WRIGHT BROTHERS
201 N Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
252-441-7211
FAX 252-441-8080
Email: tonia@mindspring.com
Web: www.obxlodging.com
Tonia Cohen, Director of Sales & Marketing

DCHM, INC DBA COMFORT INN & SUITES
1120 Gateway Place
Dover, OH 44622
330-365-9388
FAX 330-365-9390
Email: sarahc@troyercorp.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/ohio/dover/comfort-inn-hotels/oh792
Sarah Coffey, General Manager

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-825-1923 x2
FAX 904-808-7066
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Lane Shaffer, Sales Manager
Email: lane.shaffer@hilton.com
Dave Bon Fleur, Area Director of Sales
Email: dbonfleur@dhmhotels.com

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

ELIZABETH CORP.

Additional Listings:
HILTON GARDEN INN-OUTER BANKS
5353 N Virginia Dare Trail
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1069
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

252-261-1290 OR 877-629-4586
FAX 252-255-0153
Email: jamie.chisholm@hilton.com
Web: www.hiltongardeninnouterbanks.com
Jamie Chisholm, Director of Sales

RAMADA PLAZA HOTEL OUTER BANKS
1701 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2716
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

252-441-2151 OR 800-635-1824
FAX 252-441-1830
Email: celia.gerig@ramadaplazaobx.com
Web: www.ramadaplazanagshead.com
Celia Gerig, Director of Sales

EXPLORE YORK
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

GUY HARVEY RESORT ON ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH
860 A1A Beach Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32080
904-471-2555 OR 800-626-7263
Email: sales@guyharveyresortstaugustinebeach.com
Web: www.guyharveyresortstaugustinebeach.com
Heather Stuckey, Sales Manager

HAMPTON INN & SUITES MYRTLE BEACH OCEANFRONT
1801 S Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-946-6400
FAX 843-443-2545
Email: corrie.sanchez@hilton.com
Web: www.hamptoninn.com
Corrie Sanchez, Sales Manager
843-443-2533

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HERITAGE HOTEL LANCASTER
500 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-2431 x2106 OR 717-324-8663
Email: jennifer.markle@heritagelancaster.com
Web: www.heritagelancaster.com
Jennifer Markle, Director of Sales

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT & INN
(See Restaurants)

HOLIDAY INN LANCASTER
26 East Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA 17602
855-363-8100
FAX 717-394-3405
Email: gdavis@hilancaster.com
Web: www.hilancaster.com
Gary Davis, Sales Manager
717-394-0900 x1106

HOSPITALITY MARKETING SERVICES (HMS)
1202 Cuzco Ct.
Herndon, VA 20170
703-585-0454
FAX 703-707-0784
Email: snhairy@bestgrouprates.com
Web: www.bestgrouprates.com
Sam Nhairy, President

HOTEL INDIGO MOUNT PLEASANT
250 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843-884-6000
FAX 843-881-1786
Web: www.mountpleasantlyindigo.com
Caitla Marie Little, Interim Director of Sales, x122
843-416-3106
Email: cmlittle@northph.com

LA QUINTA INN & SUITES LANCASTER
25 Eastbrook Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
717-392-8100
FAX 717-392-8105
Email: lqlancastersales@gmail.com
Web: www.lq.com
Trudy Carrington, General Manager

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2243 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: sales@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
Ben Humphries, Director of Sales
Email: bhumphries@musicroadresort.com

OCEANA RESORTS BY VACASA
1000 Second Ave. S, Suite 110
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-445-5954 OR 850-299-9469
FAX 843-445-5947
Email: michael.maslanka@vacasa.com
Web: www.oceanaresorts.com
Michael Maslanka, Senior Sales Manager

Additional Listings:
Patricia Grand Resort
Bay Watch Resort & Conference
Center
Camelot by the Sea Resort
Carolinian Beach Resort

OPRY ENTERTAINMENT 
(See Attractions)

RAMADA PIGEON FORGE NORTH
2193 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-0668
FAX 865-429-2799
Email: cheri@pigeonforgeramada.com
Web: www.pigeonforgeramada.com
Cheri Brown, Director of Sales

RAMADA SOUTHEAST ASHEVILLE 
148 River Ford Parkway
Asheville, NC 28803
828-298-9141 OR 800-272-6232
FAX 828-298-6629
Email: sales@ramadariverridge.com
Web: www.ramadariverridge.com
Sandy Gonzalez, Director of Sales & Marketing/Assistant General Manager

RECEPTIVELY YOURS, LLC
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

TOWNEPLACE SUITES BY MARRIOTT OUTER BANKS KILL DEVIL HILLS
2028 S. Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
252-457-2190
FAX 252-457-2191
Email: mandy.phillips@marriott.com
Web: www.marriott.com/FFATS
Amanda Phillips, General Manager