Board of Directors


OFFICERS

President
Lee Helms, Sunway Charters, Charlotte
Email: lee@trolleysinc.com

Vice President
Tom Crouch, Young Transportation, Asheville
Email: tom@youngtransportation.com

Secretary/Treasurer
David Brown, Holiday Companies, Inc., Randleman
Email: david.r.brown@trustholiday.com

Immediate Past President
Gary Moody, Holiday Companies, Inc., Randleman
Email: gary@trustholiday.com

DIRECTORS

Stretch Carpenter, Carolina Charters of Vale, Inc., Vale
Email: stretch28168@gmail.com

Euran Daniels, Daniels Tours, Raleigh
Email: euran@danielscompany.com

Vacancy

Gray Hill, Black Tie Bus Charters, Winston-Salem
Email: gray@blacktietransportation.net

Vance Hoover, Southern Express, Inc., Apex
Email: vance@southernexpress.com

Melissa Jones, Christian Tours & Burke International Tours, Newton
Email: melissa@burkechristiantours.com

Wilnette Morgan, Morgan & Sons Week-End Tours, Greensboro
Email: wmfm1942@gmail.com

Ray Robbins, H & R (Robbins) Tours, Boonville
Email: rayrobbins@handrtours.com

Andy Thompson, Rose Charters, Charlote
Email: andy@riderose.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Amanda Baker, Visit North Carolina, Cary, NC
Email: amanda.baker@visitnc.com 

Tim Guldin, TEMSA, Orlando, FL
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com

Chacara Harvin, Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority, Charlotte, NC
Email: chacara.harvin@crva.com

Eb Vazquez, ABC Companies, Winter Garden, FL
Email: evazquez@abc-companies.com

PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL

Bob Gauldin, Life Member
Jim Harris, Cardinal Coach
Mellonee Owenby, Christian Tours, Inc./Burke International Tours
Brenda Sherlin, Carolina Limousine & Coach
Louis Wade, Life Member

LEGISLATIVE CHAIRMAN

Billy Ray Rhyne, Rose Charters, Charlotte, NC
Email: billyray@riderose.com

LOBBYIST

Jerry Williams
6900 Clear Sailing Lane, Raleigh, NC 27615
919-649-5941 FAX 919-287-2480
After Hours 919-847-0532
Email: tjw@tjwlc.com

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Morris
P.O. Box 31, Randleman, NC 27317
336-495-4970 FAX 336-495-5833
Email: info@ncmotorcoach.org

COMMITTEES

ANNUAL MEETING PLANNING
Tom Crouch, Chairman
Gary Moody
Melissa Jones
Gray Hill
Chacara Harvin
Eb Vazquez
Tim Guldin

Sub-Committee: Southeastern Regional Motorcoach Operators Coalition
Lee Helms, Chairman
Stretch Carpenter

BYLAWS
David Brown, Chairman
Gray Hill
Wilnette Morgan

LEGISLATIVE
Billy Ray Rhyne, Chairman
Jerry Williams, Lobbyist
David Brown
Jeff Shanker
Jim Harris
Chuck Baker

MARKETING, PROMOTION AND MEMBER SERVICES
Euran Daniels, Chairman
Gray Hill
Ray Robbins
Wilnette Morgan
Amanda Baker

MEMBERSHIP
Wilnette Morgan, Chairman
Vance Hoover
Michael Christenbury
Tim Guldin

SPECIAL PROJECTS
Andy Thompson, Chairman
Jim Harris
Vance Hoover
Eb Vaquez

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS
Stretch Carpenter, Chairman
Lee Helms
Andy Thompson
Ray Robbins

Legal Advisors: Jim Iseman, Bell, Davis & Pitt, P.A., Winston-Salem, NC