Board of Directors


OFFICERS

President
Gary Moody, Holiday Companies, LLC, Randleman
Email: gary@trustholiday.com

Vice President
Lee Helms, Sunway Charters, Charlotte
Email: lee@trolleysinc.com

Secretary/Treasurer
David Brown, Holiday Companies, LLC, Randleman
Email: david.r.brown@trustholiday.com

Immediate Past President
Mellonee Owenby, Christian Tours & Burke International Tours, Newton
Email: mellonee@burkechristiantours.com

DIRECTORS

Stretch Carpenter, Carolina Charters of Vale, Inc., Vale
Email: stretch28168@gmail.com

Tom Crouch, Young Transportations, Asheville
Email: tom@youngtransportation.com

Euran Daniels, Daniels Tours, Raleigh
Email: euran@danielscompany.com

Michael Faulkner, Cape Fear Coach Lines, Wilmington
Email: michael@capefeartransportation.com

Gray Hill, Black Tie Transportation, Winston-Salem
Email: gray@blacktietransportation.net

Tom Holden, Rose Charters, Pineville
Email: tom@riderose.com

Vance Hoover, Southern Express, Inc., Durham
Email: vance@southernexpress.com

Wilnette Morgan, Morgan & Sons Week-End Tours, Greensboro
Email: wmfm1942@gmail.com

Ray Robbins, H & R (Robbins) Tours, Boonville
Email: rayrobbins@handrtours.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR: HOSPITALITY

Amanda Baker, Visit North Carolina, Cary, NC
Email: amanda.baker@visitnc.com

Amanda Justice, Duplin County Tourism, Kenansville, NC
Email: director@uncorkduplin.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS: COACH

Tim Guldin, CH Bus Sales/TEMSA, Orlando, FL
Email: tguldin@chbussales.com

Walter Sturdivant, Motor Coach Industries, Blackwood, NJ
Email: walter.sturdivant@mcicoach.com

LEGISLATIVE CHAIRMAN

Billy Ray Rhyne, Academy Bus, LLC, Charlotte, NC
Email: brhyne@academybus.com

LOBBYIST

Jerry Williams
6900 Clear Sailing Lane, Raleigh, NC 27615
919-649-5941 FAX 919-287-2480
After Hours 919-847-0532
Email: tjw@tjwlc.com

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Morris
P.O. Box 31, Randleman, NC 27317
336-495-4970 FAX 336-495-5833
Email: info@ncmotorcoach.org

COMMITTEES

ANNUAL MEETING PLANNING
Mellonee Owenby, Chairman
Wilnette Morgan, Michael Faulkner, Amanda Justice, Tim Guldin, Walter Sturdivant

Sub-Committee: Southeastern Regional Motorcoach Operators Coalition
Lee Helms, Chairman
Stretch Carpenter

BYLAWS
David Brown, Chairman
Mellonee Owenby, Wilnette Morgan, Tom Crouch

LEGISLATIVE
Billy Ray Rhyne, Chairman
Jerry Williams, Lobbyist
David Brown, Tom Holden, Tom Crouch

MARKETING, PROMOTION AND MEMBER SERVICES
Wilnette Morgan, Chairman
Amanda Justice, Michael Faulkner, Gray Hill, Ray Robbins

MEMBERSHIP
Lee Helms, Chairman
Stretch Carpenter, Vance Hoover, Euran Daniels, Tim Guldin

SPECIAL PROJECTS
Tom Holden, Chairman
Jim Harris, Vance Hoover, Gray Hill, Euran Daniels, Walter Sturdivant

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS
Stretch Carpenter, Chairman
Lee Helms, Tom Crouch, Michael Faulkner, Ray Robbins

Legal Advisors: Jim Iseman, Bell, Davis & Pitt, P.A., Winston-Salem, NC