Tourism Agencies


ABINGDON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
335 Cummings St.
Abingdon, VA 24210
276-676-2282 OR 800-435-3440
FAX 276-676-3076
Email: mhall@abingdon-va.gov
Web: www.visitabingdonvirginia.com
Monica Hall, Group Sales Manager
Kevin Costello, Director of Tourism

ALPHARETTA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
Park Plaza, 178 S Main St., Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009
678-297-2811
FAX 678-297-9197
Email: julie@awesomealpharetta.com
Web: www.awesomealpharetta.com
Julie Clyburn, Group Sales Manager

ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

ASHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 1010
Asheville, NC 28802
828-258-6139
FAX 828-254-6054
Email: bmckinney@exploreasheville.com
Web: www.exploreasheville.com
Beth McKinney, Sales Manager

ATLANTA’S EXPLORE GWINNETT
6500 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
770-814-6059 OR 888-494-6638
FAX 770-623-1667
Email: maurice@exploregwinnett.org
Web: www.exploregwinnett.org
Maurice Odoms, Sales Manager

ATLANTIC CITY/MEET AC!
2314 Pacific Ave.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-449-7151 OR 609-449-7100
FAX 609-345-6704
Email: hcolache@meetac.com
Web: www.touratlanticcity.com
Heather Colache, CTIS, National Tourism Sales Manager

BEDFORD AREA WELCOME CENTER
816 Burks Hill Rd.
Bedford, VA 24523
540-587-5681 OR 877-447-3257
FAX 540-587-5983
Email: njohnson@bedfordcountyva.gov
Web: www.visitbedford.com
Nicole S. Johnson, Director of Tourism

BERKELEY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
P.O. Box 968
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-761-8238
FAX 843-899-6491
Email: sthornton@bcoc.com
Web: www.visitberkeleycounty.com
Simone Thornton, Director of Operations

BRITTAIN RESORTS & HOTELS
407 30th Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-282-7378 OR 843-282-8965
FAX 843-282-8924
Web: www.myrtlebeachgroupsales.com
Bobbie Stanley, Senior Director of Sales
Email: bobbie.stanley@brittainresorts.com
Suzanne Adams, Sales Manager
Brittany Martin, Administrative Assistant
Email: brittany.martin@myrtlebeachgroupsales.com

BURLINGTON/ ALAMANCE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
200 S. Main Street
Burlington, NC 27215

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 519
Burlington, NC 27216

336-570-1444 OR 800-637-3804
FAX 336-524-6528
Email: grace@visitalamance.com
Web: www.visitalamance.com
Grace VandeVisser, Director of Sales

CABARRUS COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
10099 Weddington Rd., Suite 102
Concord, NC 28027
704-456-7972 OR 800-848-3740
FAX 704-782-4333
Web: www.visitcabarrus.com
Katie Eagle, Sales Manager
Email: katie@visitcabarrus.com

CHARLESTON AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
423 King St.
Charleston, SC 29403
843-958-3635 OR 800-774-0006
FAX 843-853-0444
Email: clumpkin@cacvb.com
Web: www.meetcharleston.com
Carson Lumpkin, Sales Coordinator & Convention Services

CHATTANOOGA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
736 Market St., 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-424-4431 OR 800-322-3344
FAX 423-760-3742
Web: www.Chattanoogafun.com
Shelda Spencer Rees, CTIS, CTP, TMP, Director of Tourism, x3031
Email: ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com
Jeanna Davis, Tourism Assistant, x3039
Email: jeannad@chattanoogacvb.com

COLUMBUS, GEORGIA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
900 Front Ave.
Columbus, GA 31901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2768
Columbus, GA 31902

800-999-1613 x4344 OR 706-256-4344
FAX 706-322-0701
Email: mgrace@visitcolumbusga.com
Web: www.visitcolumbusga.com
Melanie Grace, Asst. VP, Sales

DISCOVER DEKALB CVB
1957 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084
770-492-5012
FAX 770-492-5033
Email: mikev@dcvb.org
Web: www.atlantasdekalb.com
Michael V. Vescio, Sales Manager – Tour & Travel

DISCOVER LANCASTER
501 Greenfield Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-735-1640
FAX 717-299-0470
Web: www.discoverlancaster.com
Deirdre Stevens, Group Tour Sales
Email: dstevens@discoverlancaster.com
Chris Ackerman, Director of Sales/Sports
Email: cackerman@discoverlancaster.com

DISCOVER PRINCE WILLIAM & MANASSAS
10611 Balls Ford Rd., Suite 110
Manassas, VA 20109
703-396-7130 OR 800-432-1792
FAX 703-396-7160
Email: mark@discoverpwm.com
Web: www.discoverpwm.com
Mark Kowalewski, Director of Sales

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
165 Agricultural Dr., Suite B
Kenansville, NC 28349

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 965
Kenansville, NC 28349

910-296-2181 OR 877-862-6757
FAX 910-296-1060
Email: director@uncorkduplin.com
Web: www.uncorkduplin.com
Amanda Justice, Executive Director of Tourism

FAYETTEVILLE AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
245 Person St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
910-483-5311
FAX 910-484-6632
Email: jbennett@visitfayettevillenc.com
Web: www.visitfayettevillenc.com
Jessica Bennett, Tourism Sales Manager

FREDERICKSBURG REGIONAL TOURISM
706 Caroline St.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-372-1216 OR 866-405-3046
FAX 540-372-6587
Email: lhill@fredericksburgva.gov
Web: www.visitfred.com
Lura Hill, CTP, Manager – Tourism Sales

GATLINBURG CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
234 Historic Nature Trail
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 527
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

865-436-0527 OR 800-343-1475
FAX 865-436-3704
Email: dian@gatlinburg.com
Web: www.gatlinburg.com
Dian Stanfill, Sales Manager

GEORGIA TOURISM
75 Fifth St. NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-962-4175
FAX 404-962-4093
Email: lcameron@georgia.org
Web: www.exploregeorgia.org
Lacey Cameron, Domestic Business Development Manager
770-362-4230

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2200 9th Ave. North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-458-8000 OR 800-458-8085
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.birminghamal.org
Sharon Brown, CTIS, Tourism Sales Manager, x230
Email: sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Tara Walton, CTIS, Director of Tourism, x206
Email: twalton@inbirmingham.com
Sara Hamlin, Vice President of Tourism
Email: shamlin@birminghamal.org
Cynthia McIntosh, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: cmcintosh@birminghamal.org

GREATER WILLIAMSBURG CHAMBER & TOURISM ALLIANCE
421 N Boundary St.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757-229-6511 x218 OR 800-368-6511 x218
FAX 757-229-2047
Email: bunting@visitwilliamsburg.com
Web: www.grouptourswilliamsburg.com
Vivian Bunting, Sales Manager, Tourism

GREENSBORO AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2411 West Gate City Blvd.
Greensboro, NC 27403
336-335-1568 OR 800-344-2282 x568
FAX 336-230-1183
Email: apope@visitgreensboronc.com
Web: www.visitgreensboronc.com
Ava Pope, Director of Sales

HAYWOOD COUNTY TDA / VISIT NC SMOKIES
1110 Soco Rd.
Maggie Valley, NC 28751
828-944-0761
FAX 828-944-0764
Email: ron@visitncsmokies.com
Web: www.visitncsmokies.com
Ron Bower, Sales Manager

HEART OF APPALACHIA TOURISM AUTHORITY
3028 4th Ave. Market Square
St. Paul, VA 24283
276-762-0011
FAX 276-762-7611
Email: info@heartofappalachia.com
Web: www.heartofappalachia.com
Kitty Barker, Executive Director

HEART OF NC VISITORS BUREAU
145-B Worth St.
Asheboro, NC 27203
336-626-0364 OR 800-626-2672
FAX 336-610-1023
Email: amber.scarlett@heartofnorthcarolina.com
Web: www.heartofnorthcarolina.com
Amber Scarlett, Tourism Manager

HERSHEY HARRISBURG REGIONAL VISITORS BUREAU
3211 N Front St., Suite 301-A
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717-231-2988
FAX 717-231-2808
Email: sandy@hersheyharrisburg.org
Web: www.visithersheyharrisburg.org
Sandy Wenner, Group Sales Manager

HIGH POINT CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1634 N Main St., Suite 102
High Point, NC 27262
336-884-5255 OR 800-720-5255
FAX 336-884-5256
Web: www.highpoint.org
Nancy Bowman, Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: hpcvb@highpoint.org
Kimberly Mozingo, Group Services Coordinator
Email: kmozingo@highpoint.org

HOLMES COUNTY CHAMBER & TOURISM BUREAU
6 W Jackson St., Suite A
Millersburg, OH 44654
330-674-3975
FAX 330-674-3976
Email: bonnie@holmescountychamber.com
Web: www.visitamishcountry.com
Bonnie Coblentz, Group Tour
Shasta Mast, Executive Director

LENOIR COUNTY TOURISM
101 E New Bern Rd.
Kinston, NC 28504
252-522-0004
FAX 252-939-3129
Email: lenoircountytourism@suddenlinkmail.com
Web: www.lenoiredc.com
Lucy W. Marston, Director

MACON-BIBB COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
450 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Macon, GA 31201
478-743-1074 OR 800-768-3401
FAX 478-745-2022
Email: kpayne-ward@visitmacon.org
Web: www.visitmacon.org
Kimberly Payne-Ward, Director of Sales and Services

MOUNT AIRY VISITORS CENTER & CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
200 N Main St.
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-786-6116
FAX 336-786-1488
Email: jroberts@visitmayberry.com
Web: www.visitmayberry.com
Jessica Icenhour Roberts, Director of Tourism & Marketing

NEW BERN-CRAVEN COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS CENTER
203 S Front St.
New Bern, NC 28563
252-637-9400 OR 800-437-5767
FAX 252-637-0250
Email: mriggle@cravencountync.gov
Web: www.visitnewbern.com
Melissa Riggle, Tourism Sales Executive

NEWPORT NEWS TOURISM DEVELOPMENT OFFICE
702 Town Center Dr.
Newport News, VA 23606
757-926-1442
FAX 757-926-1441
Email: bkleiss@nnva.gov
Web: www.newport-news.org
Barb Kleiss, CTIS, CTP, Group Marketing Manager

NORTH CAROLINA COAST HOST
4433 Long Beach Rd., SE
Southport, NC 28461
910-296-2181
FAX 910-296-1060
Web: www.explorenccoast.com
Karen Sphar, Treasurer

OHIO HAS IT!
124 E High Ave.
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
330-602-2420
FAX 330-602-2433
Email: ohi.admin@ohiohasit.com
Web: www.ohiohasit.com
Tiffany Gerber, Volunteer Representative

ONSLOW COUNTY TOURISM
1099 Gum Branch Rd.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
800-932-2144
FAX 910-347-4705
Email: tourd@jacksonvilleonline.org
Web: www.onlyinonslow.com
Kristen Loflin, Tourism Manager
Laurette Leagon, President

OUTER BANKS VISITORS BUREAU
One Visitors Center Circle
Manteo, NC 27954
252-473-2138 OR 877-629-4386
FAX 252-473-5777
Email: love@outerbanks.org
Web: www.outerbanks.org
Lorrie Love, Tourism Sales & Events Manager

PA’S LAUREL HIGHLANDS
120 E Main St.
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-5661 OR 800-333-5661 x111
FAX 724-238-3673
Email: smagda@laurelhighlands.org
Web: www.laurelhighlands.org/groups
Stacey Magda, Group Sales Manager

PHILADELPHIA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1601 Market St., Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-636-3312
FAX 267-479-6312
Email: jim@discoverphl.com
Web: www.discoverphl.com
Jim DePhilippo, Tourism Sales Manager

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-8574 OR 800-285-7557
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours
Joy McNealy, CTIS, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com
Kay Poole, CTIS, Sales Manager
Email: kpoole@mypigeonforge.com

RICHMOND REGION TOURISM
401 N 3rd St.
Richmond, VA 23219
804-783-7409 OR 800-370-9004
FAX 804-780-2577
Email: jlawson@visitrichmondva.com
Web: www.visitrichmondva.com
Janie Lawson, CTIS, VDP, Tourism Sales Manager

SEVIERVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
110 Gary Wade Blvd.
Sevierville, TN 37862
865-453-6411 OR 888-738-4378
FAX 865-453-9649
Email: tfunderburg@scoc.org
Web: www.seviervillecvb.com
Brenda McCroskey, Executive Director
Tony Funderburg, Director of Sales & Advertising

SMITHFIELD/JOHNSTON COUNTY VISITORS BUREAU
235-A E Market St.
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-989-8687 OR 800-441-7829
FAX 919-989-6295
Web: www.johnstoncountync.org
Donna Bailey-Taylor, President/CEO
Sarah Campbell, Sports & Leisure Sales Manager
Email: scampbell@johnstoncountync.org

SMYTH COUNTY TOURISM ASSOCIATION
408 Whitetop Rd.
Chilhowie, VA 24319
276-646-3306 OR 877-255-9928
FAX 276-646-3301
Email: ron@visitvirginiamountains.com
Web: www.visitvirginiamountains.com
Ron Thomason, Director of Tourism

ST. AUGUSTINE/PONTE VEDRA VCB
29 Old Mission Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-209-4431 OR 800-418-7529
Emergency: 904-669-7970
FAX 904-829-6149
Email: evazquez@floridashistoriccoast.com
Web: www.floridashistoriccoast.com
Evelyn Vazquez, Director of Leisure Sales

TENNESSEE DEPT. OF TOURIST DEVELOPMENT
312 Rosa L. Parks Ave., 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
615-741-9069
FAX 615-253-4219
Email: bennjin.lao@tn.gov
Web: www.tnvacation.com
Bennjin Lao, Director of Sales

TOUR CLEVELAND COUNTY
200 S Lafayette St.
Shelby, NC 28150
704-487-8521
Email: jackie@clevelandchamber.org
Web: www.tourclevelandcounty.com
Jackie Sibley-Newton, Vice President

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
124 East High Ave.
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
330-602-2420 OR 800-527-3387
FAX 330-602-2433
Email: grouptour@traveltusc.com
Web: www.traveltusc.com
Tiffany R. Gerber, Tourism Manager

VALLEY FORGE TOURISM & CONVENTION BOARD
1000 First Ave., Suite 101
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-834-7972 OR 800-441-3549
FAX 610-834-0202
Email: kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Web: www.valleyforge.org
Marc Kaminetsky, CTIS, Director of Convention & Tourism Sales

VERMONT TOURISM NETWORK
P.O. Box 37
Montpelier, VT 05601
802-262-2129
FAX 802-223-4257
Email: kballard@vtchamber.com
Web: www.vermonttourismnetwork.com
Karen Ballard, Program Manager

VIRGINIA BEACH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2101 Parks Ave., Suite 500
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-385-6642 OR 800-700-7702
FAX 757-437-4747
Email: jcoggin@visitvirginiabeach.com
Web: www.vbgrouptours.com;
www.visitvirginiabeach.com
Jim Coggin, CTIS, Tourism Sales Manager

VIRGINIA TOURISM CORPORATION
One James Center
901 East Cary Street, Suite 900
Richmond, VA 23219
804-545-5600 OR 800-759-0886
FAX 804-545-5501
Web: www.virginia.org
Carol Torricelli, Director of Domestic Sales
Email: ctorricelli@virginia.org
804-545-5543
Stephanie Kenney, Marketing Specialist
Email: skenney@virginia.org
804-545-5547

VISIT BALTIMORE
100 Light St., Floor 12
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-659-7090 OR 877-Baltimore
FAX 443-817-0484
Email: emasterton@baltimore.org
Web: www.baltimore.org
Eric Masterton, Director of Tour/Travel Sales

VISIT BUCKS COUNTY
3207 Street Rd.
Bensalem, PA 19020
215-639-0300 x233
FAX 215-642-3277
Email: jennaw@buckscounty.com
Web: www.visitbuckscounty.com
Jenna Worrell, Sales & Marketing Coordinator

VISIT LEXINGTON, NC
2 North Main Street
Lexington, NC 27292
336-236-4218 OR 866-604-2389
FAX 336-236-4220
Email: rbivens@visitlexingtonnc.com
Web: www.visitlexingtonnc.com
Robin Bivens, Executive Director

VISIT LUZERNE COUNTY
56 Public Square
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
570-819-1877 OR 888-905-2872
FAX 570-819-1882
Email: donna.keyes@luzernecounty.org
Web: www.visitluzernecounty.com
Donna Keyes, Director of Sales & Marketing

VISIT NORFOLK
232 E Main St.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-664-6620 x611 OR 800-368-3097
FAX 757-622-3663
Email: mhopper@visitnorfolktoday.com
Web: www.visitnorfolktoday.com
Melissa Hopper, Associate Director of Tour & Travel

VISIT NORTH CAROLINA
15000 Weston Pkwy.
Cary, NC 27513
919-447-7765
FAX 919-447-7780
Email: amanda.baker@visitnc.com
Web: www.visitnc.com
Amanda Baker, Partner and Trade Relations Specialist

VISIT WINSTON-SALEM
200 Brookstown Ave.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336-728-4237
FAX 336-728-4220
Email: kay@visitwinstonsalem.com
Web: www.visitwinstonsalem.com
Kay Calzolari, CTIS, Group Tour & Services Manager

VISIT VIRGINIA’S BLUE RIDGE
101 Shenandoah Ave. NE
Roanoke, VA 24016
540-342-6025 x113
FAX 540-342-7119
Email: kcrutcher@visitvbr.com
Web: www.visitvablueridge.com
Kayla Crutcher, Sales & Services Manager

WILSON VISITORS CENTER
209 Broad St.
Wilson, NC 27893
252-243-8440 OR 800-497-7398
FAX 252-243-7550
Email: info@wilson-nc.com
Web: www.wilson-nc.com
Sandra Homes, Executive Director

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development Coordinator

YORK COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
60 East North Street
York, PA 17401
717-852-9675 x110 or 717-881-4739
FAX 717-854-5095
Email: patrick@yorkpa.org
Web: www.yorkpa.org
Patrick Bourque, Sales Manager