Theatres


ALABAMA THEATRE
4750 Hwy. 17 S
N Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-5758 x4410 OR 800-782-2262
FAX 843-272-7748
Email: ecalhoun@alabama-theatre.com
Web: www.alabama-theatre.com
Ellen Calhoun, National Sales Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: cecily@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Cecily Huskey, Group Sales Manager

DOLLY PARTON’S LUMBERJACK ADVENTURE DINNER AND SHOW
(See Attractions)

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
123 Vivian St.
Durham, NC 27701
919-281-0587
FAX 919-281-0818
Emali: groups@dpacnc.com
Web: www.dpacnc.com
Jacob Holland, Group Services Supervisor

DUTCH APPLE DINNER THEATRE/ PRATHER ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
510 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-1900 OR 800-933-3759
FAX 717-898-1546
Email: ltodd@dutchapple.com
Web: www.dutchapple.com
Lizz Todd-Keppel, Group Sales Director

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
119 Music Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-429-7183 OR 866-492-6972
FAX 865-286-6227
Email: mark@feehedrick.com
Web: www.feehedrick.com
Mark Thomas, Sales Manager, Corporate Office, x3120 
Pamela C. Huey, CTIS, Group Sales Manager
Email: pamela@feehedrick.com
865-805-0592

LENOIR COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
2904 Fantasy Way
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-236-4635 x2703 OR 888-WE-JOUST
FAX 843-236-2611
Email: amanda.mateo@medievaltimes.com
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Amanda Mateo, Marketing and Sales Manager

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
300 Hartman Bridge Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
800-377-1277
FAX 877-662-4849
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Bob McMichael, Business Development Manager
Email: bob.mcmichael@sight-sound.com

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
(See Attractions)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE BARN DINNER THEATRE
120 Stage Coach Trail
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-292-2211 x3022
FAX 336-294-8663
Email: ric@barndinner.com
Web: www.barndinner.com
Ric Gutierrez, General Manager

THE GRAND MAJESTIC DINNER THEATRE
Home of 3 Great Shows
2330 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-774-7777
FAX 865-774-3333
Web: www.thegrandmajestic.com
Cheryl McKerlie, General Manager
Email: cheryl@thegrandmajestic.com
Melanie Benson, Marketing Manager
Email: melanie@thegrandmajestic.com

THE LOST COLONY
1409 National Pk. Dr.
Manteo, NC 27954
252-473-2127 OR 252-473-6000
FAX 252-473-4288
Email: boxoffice@thelostcolony.org
Web: www.thelostcolony.org
Janelle Parrish, Ticket Office Manager