Theatres


ALABAMA THEATRE
4750 Hwy. 17 S
N Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-5758 x4410 OR 800-782-2262
FAX 843-272-7748
Email: ecalhoun@alabama-theatre.com
Web: www.alabama-theatre.com
Ellen Calhoun, National Sales Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: groups@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

DUTCH APPLE DINNER THEATRE/ PRATHER PRODUCTIONS
510 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-1900 OR 800-933-3759
FAX 717-898-1546
Email: mgromen@dutchapple.com
Web: www.dutchapple.com
Myra Gromen, Director of Sales

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
119 Music Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-429-7183 OR 865-805-0592
FAX 865-286-622
Web: www.feehedrick.com
Mark Thomas, Sales Manager, Corporate Office, x3120 
Email: mthomas@fhsales.com
Pamela C. Huey, CTIS, Group Sales Manager
Email: pamela@feehedrick.com

LENOIR COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
2904 Fantasy Way
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-236-4635 x2721 OR 888-WE-JOUST
FAX 843-236-2611
Email: kindle.baumgarten@medievaltimes.com
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Kindle Baumgarten, Sales Representative

Additional Listing:
MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
5900 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 517
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-225-0493 OR 866-543-5278
FAX 770-225-0235
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Katie Ortiz, Sales Manager
Email: katie.ortiz@medievaltimes.com
Wendy Bacon, Group Sales Manager
Email: wendy.bacon@medievaltimes.com
770-225-0495

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
3
00 Hartman Bridge Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
888-275-3700
FAX 800-220-7685
Email: groupsales@sight-sound.com
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Simi Telesco, CTIS, Partnership Sales Manager

Additional Location:
Branson, MO

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE BARN DINNER THEATRE
120 Stage Coach Trail
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-292-2211
FAX 336-294-8663
Email: ric@barndinner.com
Web: www.barndinner.com
Ric Gutierrez, General Manager

THE LOST COLONY
1409 National Pk. Dr.
Manteo, NC 27954
252-473-2127 OR 252-473-6000
FAX 252-473-4288
Email: boxoffice@thelostcolony.org
Web: www.thelostcolony.org
Janelle Parrish, Ticket Office Manager

THE RUDY THEATRE, LLC
300 N. Raiford Street
Selma, NC 27576

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 429
Selma, NC 27576

919-202-9927
Web: www.rudytheatre.com
Jeffery K. Hamilton, Marketing & Sales Team
Email: jefferykhamilton@gmail.com
Preston Joyner, Owner/Operator
919-631-0686
Email: sjstudio@embarqmail.com