Sales, Service & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Brian Pinckney, RVP Southeast Sales
Email: bpinckney@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3120
Cell 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621
Jeff Jolley, Account Manager, SE Region
Email: jjolley@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3008
Cell 407-948-6907
FAX 407-905-7010
Ryhan Cornell, Account Manager
Email: rrcornell@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3016
FAX 407-287-3613
Cell 407-324-6330

ALLEN INSURANCE GROUP
6525 Corners Pkwy., Suite 211
Norcross, GA 30092
770-368-1511 OR 800-287-3114
FAX 770-416-1122
Email: makenney@allennorcross.com
Marion A. Kenney, Branch Manager

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
770-305-0060 OR 866-287-4768
FAX 770-305-0061
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Eugene Hotard, Vice President
Email: eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com
985-726-5142
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0067

AMAYA-ASTRON SEATING CO.
19060 U St.
Omaha, NE 68135
402-861-6742 OR 402-639-4454
Email: bgreene45@cox.net
Web: www.amaya-astron.com.mx
Bob Greene, Sales Representative
George Farrell, Sales Representative

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive


CARDINAL COACH, INC. AND
CAROLINA BUS AND MOTORCOACH PARTS
252 Charlie Frederick Rd.
Warsaw, NC 28398
910-293-7695
FAX 910-293-6992
Email: carolinabusparts@gmail.com
Web: www.carolinabusparts.com
Jim Harris, President
Mel Harris, Vice President

CH BUS SALES/ TEMSA
410 W Taft Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-271-8935
FAX 407-601-7802
Email: tguldin@chbussales.com
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Guldin, VP of Sales, Service – Southeast
Cell: 407-625-9207

CLARKE POWER SERVICES-EAST
8015 Piedmont Triad Pkwy.
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-292-9240 OR 336-420-7133
Email: mharding@clarkepsi.com
Web: www.clarkepsi.com
Maynard Harding, Allison Transmission Sales Manager

CONTINENTAL TIRE THE AMERICAS
197 Horizon Dr.
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-259-8653
Web: www.continental-truck.com
Jody Campbell, Territory Sales Manager
Email: jody.campbell@conti-na.com
Chuck Datsko, District Sales Manager
Email: chuck.datsko@conti-na.com
724-513-3743

CORDELL SATELLITE SALES & SERVICE
343 Gold Hill Rd.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
704-264-9486
FAX 803-396-1495
Email: lawrence@cordellsalesinc.com
Web: www.cordellsatellitesales.com
W.L. Cordell, President
L.L. Cordell, Vice-President
J. Phillips, Vice-President

DE LEO TRANSPORTATION FABRICS
Customer Service:
53 Dwight Place
Fairfield, NJ 07004

Sales:
305 W High Ave.
High Point, NC 27260

973-439-6801
FAX 973-439-6815
Email: iarslan@deleoco.com
Craig De Leo, CEO
Ismail Arslan, VP of Business Development
336-510-1482

ISE FLEET SERVICES
2850 Coral Ct., Suite 100
Coralville, IA 52241
319-853-8614
Email: chrisnelson@isefleetservices.com
Web: www.isefleetservices.com
Chris Nelson, Vice President

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441
FAX 516-889-1727
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Timothy H. Delaney, Senior Vice President
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Rep
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-390-0287

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Shane Shipman, New Coach Sales
404-807-1793
FAX 502-318-8278
Email: shane.shipman@mcicoach.com
Walter Sturdivant, PreOwned Coach Sales
609-876-3713
FAX 502-318-8056
Email: walter.sturdivant@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Miguel Laro, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
407-408-0749
FAX 502-318-8246
Email: miguel.laro@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walkter, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
FAX 502-318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Jackie Smith, Service Manager
407-375-9143 OR 407-378-6385
800-390-0287
FAX 502-318-8069
Email: servicecenterfl@mcicoach.com

MOTORCOACH TIRE SALES, LLC
1133 4th Street
Columbus, GA 31901
678-463-4110
FAX 706-321-8132
Email: bill@motorcoachtiresales.com
Web: www.motorcoachtiresales.com
Bill Kaiser, President

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager
Email: john.snead@volvo.com
336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816

Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Dennis Orner, Service Manager
Email: dennis.orner@volvo.com
717-752-9305
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
336-895-5334

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
2970 Clairmont Rd, Suite #1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Account Executive

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SAUCON TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
2455 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020
484-241-2500
FAX 484-895-0341
Web: www.saucontds.com
Mike Deeb, Senior Vice President – Sales
Email: mdeeb@saucontech.com
484-241-2514
Joe Smits, VP Business Development
Email: jsmits@saucontech.com
484-241-2503

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President, x303

THOMAS WOOD INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
105 Dovershire Ct.
Cary, NC 27513
919-342-2929 OR 919-608-2360
FAX 800-690-4958
Email: tpwood98@gmail.com
Web: www.thomaswoodinsurance.com
Thomas P. Wood, Manager

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales

Additional Locations:
Mid-Atlantic Office:
600 Fairmount Ave., Suite 106
Towson, MD 21286
410-828-7076
FAX 410-828-0112
Email: bcook@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Ben Cook, Account Executive

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite 105
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350 OR 877-865-8623 x4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Web: www.volvo.com/financialservices
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager