Sales, Service & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Brian Pinckney, RVP Southeast Sales
Email: bpinckney@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3120
Cell 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621
Eb Vazquez, Account Manager
Email: evazquez@abc-companies.com
800-222-2271 x77140
Direct: 407-287-3023
FAX 407-287-3618
Cell: 407-227-3641

ALLEN INSURANCE GROUP
6525 The Corners Pkwy., Suite 211
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
770-368-1511 OR 800-287-3114
FAX 770-416-1122
Email: makenney@allennorcross.com
Marion A. Kenney, Branch Manager

AMAYA-ASTRON SEATING CO.
6721 S. 200th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68135
402-861-6742 OR 402-639-4454
Email: bgreene45@cox.net
Web: www.amaya-astron.com.mx
Bob Greene, Sales Representative
George Farrell, Sales Representative
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Representative

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive


CARDINAL COACH, INC. AND
CAROLINA BUS AND MOTORCOACH PARTS
252 Charlie Frederick Rd.
Warsaw, NC 28398
910-293-7695
FAX 910-293-6992
Email: carolinabusparts@gmail.com
Web: www.carolinabusparts.com
Jim Harris, President
Mel Harris, Vice President

CLARKE POWER SERVICES-EAST
8015 Piedmont Triad Pkwy.
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-292-9240 OR 336-420-7133
Email: mharding@clarkepsi.com
Web: www.clarkepsi.com
Maynard Harding, Allison Transmission Sales Manager

Central Location:
115 Haywood Ln.
Nashville, TN, 37013
615-262-4141 x6331
FAX 615-815-2272
Email: gdavis@clarkepsi.com
Gary Davis, Sales – Detroit Diesel & Allison Transmission

CORDELL SATELLITE SALES & SERVICE
343 Gold Hill Rd.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
704-264-9486
FAX 803-396-1495
Email: lawrence@cordellsalesinc.com
Web: www.cordellsatellitesales.com
W.L. Cordell, President
L.L. Cordell, Vice-President
J. Phillips, Vice-President

DE LEO TRANSPORTATION FABRICS
Customer Service:
53 Dwight Place
Fairfield, NJ 07004

Sales:
305 W High Ave.
High Point, NC 27260

973-439-6801
FAX 973-439-6815
Email: iarslan@deleoco.com
Craig De Leo, CEO
Ismail Arslan, VP of Business Development
336-510-1482

GRECH MOTORS
6915 Arlington Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
855-994-7324
FAX 951-405-2708
Web: www.grechmotors.com
AJ Thurber, Vice President
Email: aj@grechmotors.com
951-405-2708
Ned Johnson, Senior Sales Representative
Email: ned@grechmotors.com
951-344-5469

 

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-390-0287

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Sean Kelchen, New Coach Sales
615-852-9711
Email: Sean.kelchen@mcicoach.com
Walter Sturdivant, PreOwned Coach Sales
609-876-3713
FAX 502-318-8056
Email: walter.sturdivant@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Dave Mailhot, Regional Manager, TSM – Eastern Region
207-274-0701
Email: dave.mailhot@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Jackie Smith, Service Manager
407-375-9143 OR 800-390-0287
FAX 502-318-8069
Email: servicecenterfl@mcicoach.com

MOTORCOACH TIRE SALES, LLC
1133 4th Street
Columbus, GA 31901
678-463-4110
FAX 706-321-8132
Email: bill@motorcoachtiresales.com
Web: www.motorcoachtiresales.com
Bill Kaiser, President

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.NATL.com
Michelle Wiltgen, AVP & National Marketing Manager, x1213
Cell: 440-821-1961

PALMETTO BUS SALES
90 Access Rd.
Gaston, SC 29053

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2898
West Columbia, SC 29171

800-783-7613
FAX 803-754-5326
Email: bsmith@palmettobussales.com
Web: www.palmettobussales.com
Ken Schulte, Territory Sales Manager
Email: ken@palmettobussales.com
803-509-3867
Terri Franklin, Administrative Assistant
Email: terri@palmettobussales.com
803-754-3827

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager
Email: john.snead@volvo.com
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816

Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Brandt Deremiah, Customer Support Manager
Email: brandt.deremiah@volvo.com
717-752-9305
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
3655 North Point Parkway, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Producer

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SAUCON TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
2455 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020
484-241-2500
FAX 484-895-0341
Web: www.saucontds.com
Mike Deeb, Senior Vice President – Sales
Email: mdeeb@saucontech.com
484-241-2514
Joe Smits, VP Customer Management
Email: jsmits@saucontech.com
484-241-2503

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President, x303

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr. 
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Gary McQueen, Account Executive/Southeast
Email: gary.mcqueen@temsa.com
407-807-6950
Cell: 732-801-5502

THOMAS WOOD INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
105 Dovershire Ct.
Cary, NC 27513
919-342-2929 OR 919-608-2360
FAX 800-690-4958
Email: tpwood98@gmail.com
Web: www.thomaswoodinsurance.com
Thomas P. Wood, Manager

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Additional Locations:
Mid-Atlantic Office:
600 Fairmount Ave., Suite 106
Towson, MD 21286
410-828-7076
FAX 410-828-0112
Email: bcook@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Ben Cook, Regional Sales Producer

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite 105
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350 OR 877-865-8623 x4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Web: www.volvo.com/financialservices
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager

WHIP AROUND
5955 Carnegie Blvd #300
Charlotte, NC 28209
704-709-5002
Web: www.whip-around.com
Sean Tindall, Partnership & Industry Manager
Email: sean@whip-around.com
Domenica Burrell, Director of Marketing
Email: domenica.burrell@whip-around.com
216-704-6302