Hotels


ABC HOTEL INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT COMPANY
7800 Gateway Lane NW
Concord, NC 28027
704-979-3800
FAX 704-979-0065
Web: www.abcinns.com
Vicki Baptista, Director of Sales
Email: cssales@abcinns.com
Pritesh Nagarji, VP Operators & Development
704-598-6833
Email: priteshnagarji@abcinns.com

ALPHARETTA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

ASHEVILLE RAMADA SOUTHEAST
800 Fairview Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-298-9141 OR 800-272-6232
FAX 828-298-6629
Email: sales@ramadariverridge.com
Web: www.ramadariverridge.com
Stan Barnett, Director of Sales

BAYMONT INN & SUITES
3915 N. Croatan Hwy.
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
252-261-4888
FAX 252-261-3387
Web: www.baymontinns.com
Suriksha Bhula, General Manager
Email: szrb04@yahoo.com
Rajan Patel, Managing Member
Email: rajandpatel@yahoo.com

BEST WESTERN HOTEL GETTYSBURG
301 Steinwehr Ave.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-334-1188
Web: www.gettysburgbestwestern.com
Nathan Mares, General Manager
Email: nathan@gettysburgbestwestern.com
Kelly Eckard, Manager
717-334-1103
Email: info@gettysburgqualityinn.com

BEST WESTERN PLUS VIRGINIA BEACH
2809 Atlantic Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-531-7681 OR 757-428-5370
FAX 757-422-1821
Email: amiller@bwvabeach.com
Web: www.bestwesternoceanfront.com
Amy Miller, Director of Sales

BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY HOTEL
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

BILTMORE ESTATE
(See Attractions)

CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT
Boardwalk & Park Place
Tour & Travel, 1st Floor
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-2837 OR 800-257-5275
FAX 609-236-6823
Email: tarnovskik@harrahs.com
Web: www.totalrewards.com
Karen Tarnovski, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

CHATTANOOGA CHOO CHOO
Historic Hotels of America
1400 Market St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-266-5000
Direct 423-308-2405
FAX 423-267-4998
Email: lorrieq@choochoo.com
Web: www.choochoo.com
Lorrie Quinn, Group Sales Manager

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-868-0528
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

CLARION INN
124 Walden’s Main St.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-5300 OR 888-321-7216
FAX 865-868-5301
Email: jon@clarionpf.com
Web: www.pigeonforgeclarion.com
Jon Bentley, Director of Sales

COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
(See Attractions)

COMFORT INN OXON HILL
6363 Oxon Hill Rd.
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
301-839-0001 OR 800-839-0001
FAX 301-839-0002
Email: gm.md180@choicehotels.com
Web: www.comfortinnoxonhill.com
Natu Patel, General Manager

COUNTRY INN AND SUITES BY CARLSON
2260 Lincoln Hwy. E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-299-4460
FAX 717-299-5260
Web: www.countryinns.com/lancasterpa
Trudy Carrington, General Manager
Email: cislancaster@gmail.com
Janet Robinson, AGM, Sales
Email: cislancaster2@gmail.com

COUNTRY INN OF LANCASTER
2133 Lincoln Hwy. E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-393-3413 OR 877-393-3413
FAX 717-393-2889
Web: www.countryinnoflancaster.com
Barry Kidd, VP of Hotels
Email: barry.kidd@marriott.com
Emily Opple, Assistant General Manager, x366
Email: emily.opple@countryinnoflancaster.com

DAYS INN OCEANFRONT WRIGHT BROTHERS
201 N Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
252-441-7211 OR 252-449-0827
FAX 252-441-8080
Email: tonia@mindspring.com
Web: www.obxlodging.com
Tonia Cohen, Director of Sales & Marketing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-825-1923
Cell 904-446-6603
Email: maggie.goller@hilton.com
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Maggie Goller-Cornelison, Director of Sales & Marketing

DOVER DOWNS HOTEL AND CASINO
(See Attractions)

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

ELIZABETH CORP.

Additional Listings:
HILTON GARDEN INN-OUTER BANKS
5353 N Virginia Dare Trail
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1069
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

252-261-1290 OR 877-629-4586
FAX 252-255-0153
Email: robin.rector@hilton.com
Web: www.hiltongardeninnouterbanks.com
Robin Rector, Director of Sales

RAMADA PLAZA HOTEL OUTER BANKS
1701 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2716
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

252-441-2151 OR 800-635-1824
FAX 252-441-1830
Email: jamie@ramadainnnagshead.com
Web: www.ramadaplazanagshead.com
Jamie Chisholm, Director of Sales

FAIRFIELD INN BY MARRIOTT – BROADWAY AT THE BEACH
1350 Oleander Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
844-696-5291 OR 843-286-2006
FAX 843-444-8394
Email: carolyn.lewis@marriott.com
Web: www.fairfieldinn.com/myrtb
Carolyn Lewis, Director of Sales

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
2800 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-458-2821
FAX 615- 458-2861
Web: www.gaylordhotels.com
Michelle Johnson, Tour Group Sales Executive
Email: mijohnson@gaylordhotels.com
Tina Abellanosa, Director, TIS
Email: tabellanosa@gaylordhotels.com

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.
(See Attractions)

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Attractions)

GUY HARVEY OUTPOST RESORT ON ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH
860 A1A Beach Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32080
904-471-2555 OR 800-626-7263
FAX 904-461-8450
Email: krakouska@holidayisleoceanfront.com
Web: www.guyharveyoutpost.com
Ken Rakouska, Director of Sales and Marketing

HAMPTON INN & SUITES MYRTLE BEACH OCEANFRONT
1801 S Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-946-6400
FAX 843-443-2517
Email: scott.murphy3@hilton.com
Web: www.hamptoninnoceanfront.com
Scott Murphy, Director of Sales & Marketing
843-443-2510

HAMPTON INNS OF ASHEVILLE
18 Rockwood Rd.
Fletcher, NC 28732
828-684-1486
FAX 828-684-1690
Email: sales@ashevillehamptoninns.com
Web: www.ashevillehotelgroup.com
Ray Anderson, Director of Sales

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HAWTHORN SUITES BY WYNDHAM
2045 Lincoln Hwy.
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-290-7100
FAX 717-290-7200
Email: hawthornsales@epix.net
Web: www.hawthorn.com/hotel/30085
Monique Szczyrbak, Sales Manager

HAWTHORN SUITES CHARLESTON
2455 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-225-4411
FAX 843-225-4414
Email: charlestonhawthornsuites@gmail.com
Web: www.hawthorn.com/hotel/30593
Charmae Othman, Director of Sales

HERITAGE HOTEL LANCASTER
500 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601

Mailing Address:
2700 Mt. Rose Ave.
York, PA 17402

717-755-0123 x1588 OR 717-324-8663
Web: www.heritagelancaster.com
Jennifer Markle, Group Sales Manager
Email: jennifer.markle@hhgr.com

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT & INN
(See Restaurants)

HOLIDAY INN CHARLESTON – MT. PLEASANT
250 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843-884-6000 OR 843-416-3107
FAX 843-881-1786
Email: smordente@northph.com
Web: www.himtpleasant.com
Sara Mordente, Director of Sales

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PHILADELPHIA – PENN’S LANDING
100 N Christopher Columbus Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-627-7900 x201
FAX 215-238-0809
Email: dos@hipennslanding.com
Web: www.hiexpress.com/pennslanding
Kimberly Killeri, Director of Sales

HOLIDAY INN SAVANNAH HISTORIC DISTRICT
520 W Bryan St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-790-1000
FAX 912-721-1270
Email: hisavannahsales@lbaproperties.com
Web: www.holidayinn.com/savannahga
Leslie Dean, Director of Sales

HOSPITALITY MARKETING SERVICES (HMS)
2103 Maleady Dr.
Herndon, VA 20170
703-707-6449 OR 703-585-0454
FAX 703-707-0784
Email: sam-hms@outlook.com
Web: www.hospitalitymarketingsvs.com
Sam Nhairy, General Manager

LA QUINTA INN & SUITES LANCASTER
25 Eastbrook Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
717-392-8100
FAX 717-392-8105
Email: lqlancastersales@gmail.com
Web: www.lq.com
Monique Szczyrbak, Director of Sales

LANDMARK HOTEL GROUP
249 Central Pk. Ave., Suite 320
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-213-4380 x307
FAX 757-440-3955
Email: kristen.shelton@landmarkhg.com
Web: www.landmarkhotelgroup.com
Kristen Shelton, Regional Director of Sales

Additional Listings:
COMFORT INN NORTH ON THE OCEAN
1601 South Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
252-441-6333
FAX 252-444-7779
Email: shannon.dougherty@hotelsobx.com
Web: www.hotelsobx.com
Shannon Dougherty, Director of Sales

COMFORT INN SOUTH OCEANFRONT
8031 Old Oregon Inlet Rd.
Nags Head, NC 27959
252-441-6315
FAX 252-441-2868
Email: shannon.dougherty@hotelsobx.com
Web: www.hotelsobx.com
Shannon Dougherty, Director of Sales

LANDMARK RESORT
1501 South Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-9441 x7275 OR 800-229-7295
800-867-8525
FAX 843-445-7274
Email: pemmons@landmarkresort.com
Web: www.landmarkresort.com
Pat Emmons, Sales Manager


LENOIR COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadhospitality.com
David Sorge, CTP, Director of Tour & Travel

MY MYRTLE BEACH RESORTS
5300 N Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-449-5275 x4007 OR 855-340-7301
FAX 843-213-5000
Email: groupsales@dunesvillage.com
Web: www.mymyrtlebeachresorts.com
Missy Newman, Group Sales Manager


MYRTLE BEACH GROUP SALES/BRITTAIN RESORTS & HOTELS
407 30th Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-282-7378 OR 843-282-8962
FAX 843-282-8924
Web: www.myrtlebeachgroupsales.com
Bobbie Stanley, Senior Director of Sales
Email: bobbie.stanley@brittainresorts.com

NIVEA HOSPITALITY
6834 County Road 672, Suite 202
Millersburg, OH 44654
Karen Troyer, Director of Operations
330-473-8261
Web: www.niveahospitality.com
Email: karent@niveahospitality.com
Abby Bucklew, Marketing Director
330-340-5371
Email: abbyb@niveahospitality.com

SLEEP INN, BELMONT
41371 Reco Rd.
Belmont, OH 43718
740-782-1298
FAX 740-782-1311
Email: gm.oh581@choicehotels.com
Jerry Delman, General Manager

SLEEP INN, ELLENBORO
29 S. Main St.
Ellenboro, WV 26346
844-799-2799
FAX 304-299-2919
Email: joshd@ellenborosleepinn.com
Josh Derry, General Manager

SLEEP INN & SUITES, GALION, OH
6698 Brandt Rd.
Galion, OH 44833
330-340-5371
Email: abbyb@niveahospitality.com
Abby Bucklew, Marketing Director

WALLHOUSE HOTEL, WALNUT CREEK
2870 Cove Lane
Walnut Creek, OH 44687

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 206
Walnut Creek, OH 44687

800-824-2013
FAX 330-852-6107
Email: loganh@wallhousehotel.com
Logan Huffman, Sales Director

OCEANA RESORTS BY WYNDHAM VACATION RENTALS
1000 Second Ave. S, Suite 110
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-445-5938 OR 866-270-2263
FAX 843-445-5947
Email: cherie.white@wynvr.com
Web: www.oceanaresorts.com
Cherie White, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

Additional Listings:
Patricia Grand Resort
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
Camelot by the Sea Resort
Carolina Beach Resort

PARADISE HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
455 Franklin Rd.
Marietta, GA 30067
770-425-9977
FAX 678-569-0188
Email: Debbie.Appling@hilton.com
Web: www.hamptoninnmarietta.com
Debbie Appling, Area Director of Sales

RAMADA PIGEON FORGE NORTH
2193 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-0668
FAX 865-429-2799
Email: cheri@pigeonforgeramada.com
Web: www.pigeonforgeramada.com
Cheri Brown, Director of Sales

RECEPTIVELY YOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SEA RANCH RESORT
1731 N. VA Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 325
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

252-715-1009 OR 800-334-4737
FAX 252-558-1223
Email: info@searanchresort.com
Web: www.searanchresort.com
Belinda Lucey, CFBE, Director of Sales & Catering, x168
Email: belinda@searanchhotel.com

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.shularhospitality.com
Ami Johns, Senior Sales Manager

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
P.O. Box 648
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS
7055 S. Kirkman Rd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 x225 OR 800-501-8494
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Associate Director of Group Sales

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE HOTEL LANCASTER
26 East Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-394-0900 OR 855-363-8100
FAX 717-394-3405
Email: stay@thehotellancaster.com
Web: www.thehotellancaster.com
Gary Davis, Sales Manager
John Thomas, Director of Sales

THE INN ON THE RIVER
2492 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-5500 OR 888-642-4079
FAX 865-429-8984
Email: barbie@myinnontheriver.com
Web: www.myinnontheriver.com
Barbie Perillo, Director of Sales & Marketing

TROPICANA CASINO & RESORT
(See Attractions)

TURNING STONE RESORT CASINO
(See Attractions)

YORK COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)