Attractions


ALCATRAZ EAST
2757 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-3278
Email: info@alcatrazeast.com
Web: www.alcatrazeast.com
Brian Holland, Group Sales Manager
Email: groupsales@alcatrazeast.com

ASHEVILLE OUTLETS
800 Brevard Rd. #810
Asheville, NC 28806
828-333-6282
Email: tcox@nedevelopment.com
Web: www.shopashevilleoutlets.com
Tammy Cox, Marketing Director

BATTLESHIP NORTH CAROLINA
#1 Battleship Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 480
Wilmington, NC 28402

910-251-5797 x3004
FAX 910-251-5807
Email: bb55.mktg@battleshipnc.com
Web: www.battleshipnc.com
Meaghan Holmes, Promotions Director

BILLY GRAHAM LIBRARY
4330 Westmont Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-401-3200
Email: librarytours@bgea.org
Web: billygrahamlibrary.org
Sonya Johnson, Promotions Manager

BILTMORE ESTATE
One Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CHATTANOOGA CHOO CHOO – HISTORIC HOTELS OF AMERICA
(See Hotels)

CHIMNEY ROCK AT CHIMNEY ROCK STATE PARK
431 Main St.
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 39
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

828-625-4697 x1 OR 800-277-9611
FAX 828-625-9610
Email: groups@chimneyrockpark.com
Web: www.chimneyrockpark.com
Emily Walker, Group Sales

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

CNN STUDIO TOURS
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-878-1388
FAX 404-827-2300
Email: jain.kim@turner.com
Web: www.cnn.com/tour
Jain Kim, Asst. Manager, Group Sales & Events

COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
107 Visitor Center Dr.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757-220-7590
FAX 757-220-7708
Email: smarsh@cwf.org
www.colonialwilliamsburg.com/grouptours
Shelia Marsh, Manager-Inside Sales

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

CRYSTAL COAST LADY, INC.
430 West Beaufort Rd.
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-7827 OR 252-728-8687
Email: crystalcoastladyga@gmail.com
Web: www.crystalcoastlady.com
George Aswad, Owner

Additional Listing:
ISLAND EXPRESS FERRY SERVICE
430 West Beaufort Rd.
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-7433
Email: crystalcoastladyga@gmail.com
George Aswad, Owner

DANIEL STOWE BOTANICAL GARDEN
6500 S New Hope Rd.
Belmont, NC 28012
704-825-4490 OR 704-829-1259
FAX 704-829-1240
Email: hoffman@dsbg.org
Web: www.dsbg.org
Jim Hoffman, APR, Director of Marketing

DISCOVERY PLACE, INC
301 N. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-372-6261 OR 800-935-0553
FAX 704-348-1999
Email: lydiae@discoveryplace.org
Web: www.discoveryplace.org
Lydia Evans, Director, Group Sales
April Millner, Manager, Guest Sales & Reservations

DOLLYWOOD & DOLLYWOOD’S SPLASH COUNTRY
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-9891 OR 888-428-6789
FAX 865-429-7270
Email: kbarrett@dollywood.com
Web: www.dollywood.com
Karie Barrett, Sales Manager

DOVER DOWNS HOTEL AND CASINO
1131 N DuPont Hwy.
Dover, DE 19903

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1412
Dover, DE 19903

302-857-2104 OR 866-33-SLOTS
FAX 302-857-2198
Email: gbasht@doverdowns.com
Web: www.doverdowns.com
Gordon Basht, Director of Sales

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

DUPLIN WINERY
505 N. Sycamore St.
Rose Hill, NC 28458

Mailing Address:
P.O. BOX 756
Rose Hill, NC 28458

800-774-9634
Email: frances@duplinwinery.com
Web: www.duplinwinery.com
Frances Wilson, Event Manager
Jonathan Fussell, Owner

Additional Listing:
Duplin Winery – North Myrtle Beach, SC

DUTCH APPLE DINNER THEATRE/ PRATHER ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

ENTERTAINMENT CRUISES
(See Restaurants)

FEE/ HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

FRIENDS OF THE HUNLEY, INC.
1250 Supply St.
N Charleston, SC 29405

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 21600
Charleston, SC 29413

843-743-4865 x14
FAX 843-744-1480
Email: crista@hunley.org
Web: www.hunley.org
Crista Hartenstein

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
(See Hotels)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4173
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: jflowers@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Jeni Flowers, Manager, Group Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-283-2000
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.graceland.com
Carolyn P. Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5439
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: jthompson@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Jamie Lynn Thompson, Tourism Sales Manager

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS RAILROAD
226 Everett St.
Bryson City, NC 28713

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1490
Bryson City, NC 28713

828-488-7021 OR 800-872-4681 x3
FAX 828-488-0427
Email: tdellinger@gsmr.com
Web: www.gsmr.com
Teresa Dellinger-Keber, Group Sales Coordinator

HARD ROCK CAFE
(See Restaurants)

HARD ROCK CAFE ATLANTA
(See Restaurants)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.harrahscherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator
Email: bwebb@cherokee.harrahs.com
828-497-8792
April Bird, Manager of MCM & Motorcoach Sales
Email: apbird@cherokee.harrahs.com
828-497-8211

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT & INN
(See Restaurants)

JAMESTOWN-YORKTOWN FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 1607
Williamsburg, VA 23187
757-253-4113 OR 888-868-7593
FAX 757-253-5299
Email: tina.theodor@jyf.virginia.gov
Web: www.historyisfun.org
Tina Theodor, Sales Manager

LANDIS VALLEY VILLAGE & FARM MUSEUM
2451 Kissel Hill Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-581-0431 OR 866-371-2342
FAX 717-560-2147
Email: c-jperkins@pa.gov
Web: www.landisvalleymuseum.org
Joyce Perkinson, Director of Sales

LENOIR COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Battles of Chattanooga
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls

LURAY CAVERNS
970 US Hwy. 211 W
Luray, VA 22835

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 748
Luray, VA 22835

540-743-6551 x2250 OR 888-443-6551
FAX 540-743-6634
Email: john.shaffer@luraycaverns.com
Web: www.luraycaverns.com
John Shaffer, Director of Marketing & Sales

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/Public Relations Manager

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
(See Theatres)

NASCAR HALL OF FAME
400 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28202
888-902-6463
Email: bryan.kowert@nascarhall.com
Web: www.nascarhall.com
Bryan Kowert, Assistant Director of Group Sales
704-654-4435

NC DEPT. OF NATURAL AND CULTURAL RESOURCES
109 E. Jones St.
Raleigh, NC 27601

Mailing Address:
4610 MSC
Raleigh, NC 27699

919-807-7280
Web: www.ncdcr.gov
Kevin Cherry, Deputy Secretary, DNCR
Email: kevin.cherry@ncdcr.gov
919-807-7282

NEWSEUM
555 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-292-6690 OR 888-639-7386
FAX 202-292-6148
Email: groupsales@newseum.org
Web: www.newseum.org
Roxana Rivera, Director, Sales & Mktg.
Monica Garney, Manager, Sales & Mktg.

OBER GATLINBURG, INC.
1001 Parkway Suite 2
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5423
FAX 865-430-3920
Email: fun@obergatlinburg.com
Web: www.obergatlinburg.com
Kate Barido, Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: kbarido@obergatlinburg.com

OLD SALEM MUSEUMS & GARDENS
900 Old Salem Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Mailing Address:
600 S Main St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

800-441-5305
FAX 336-499-7982
Web: www.oldsalem.org
Lola Culler, Group Tours & Reservations
336-721-7345
Email: lculler@oldsalem.org
Lois Davis, Group Tours & Reservations
336-721-7343
Email: ldavis@oldsalem.org
David Joyner, Group Tours & Reservations
336-721-7337
Email: djoyner@oldsalem.org

OLE SMOKY MOONSHINE
903 Pkwy.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
236 E Main St. #136
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-621-0925
FAX 865-277-7746
Email: groups@osdistillery.com
Web: www.olesmokymoonshine.com
Johnny Baker, Group Sales Coordinator

Additional Location:
Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery at the Island – Pigeon Forge

PATRIOTS POINT NAVAL & MARITIME MUSEUM
40 Patriots Point Rd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-881-5976
FAX 843-971-9079
Email: ssmeltzer@patriotspoint.org
Web: www.patriotspoint.org
Sandi Smeltzer, Group Sales Manager
Sis Reda, Director of Marketing & Sales

POPLAR GROVE PLANTATION
10200 US Hwy. 17 N.
Wilmington, NC 28411
910-686-9518
FAX 910-686-4309
Email: pgp@poplargrove.org
Web: www.poplargrove.org
Caroline Lewis, Executive Director

RECEPTIVELY YOURS, LLC
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO AND HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director, Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 x2156 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’lberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOKSPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Green, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORT HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

SOUTH CAROLINA AQUARIUM
100 Aquarium Wharf
Charleston, SC 29401
843-577-3474
FAX 866-210-1059
Email: rdehaas@scaquarium.org
Web: www.scaquarium.org
Roualeyn de Haas, Senior Group Sales Manager

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE MUSEUM
301 Gervais St., Loading Zone D Rear
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-4953 OR 803-401-1354
FAX 803-898-4969
Email: merritt.mcneely@scmuseum.org
Web: scmuseum.org
Merritt McNeely, Director of Marketing

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
1 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattanooga, TN 37401

423-785-3027
FAX 423-265-2871
Email: mlm2@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Monnie Leigh Meads, Partnership & Sales Representative

THE AMERICAN CIVIL WAR MUSEUM
490 Tredegar St.
Richmond, VA 23219
804-649-1861 x120 OR 855-649-1861
Email: psaylor@acwm.org
Web: www.acwm.org
Patrick Saylor, Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Additional Location:
MUSEUM OF THE CONFEDERACY
159 Horseshoe Rd.
Appomattox, VA 24522

THE LOST COLONY
(See Theatres)

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670

Additional Location:
TITANIC BRANSON
3235 W Hwy. 76
Branson, MO 65616
Mailing Address:
714 W. Hwy. 248, Suite 520
Branson, MO 65616
417-334-9500 x1221 OR 800-381-7670
FAX 417-334-5128
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

TOBACCO FARM LIFE MUSEUM
709 N Church St.
Kenly, NC 27542

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 88
Kenly, NC 27542

919-284-3431
FAX 919-284-9788
Email: groups@tobaccofarmlifemuseum.org
Web: www.tobaccofarmlifemuseum.org
Melody Worthington, Curator/Manager
Email: curator@tobaccofarmlifemuseum.org

TROPICANA CASINO & RESORT
Brighton & Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-4129 OR 888-275-1212
FAX 609-343-6911
Email: wsosa@tropicana.net
Web: www.tropicana.net
Wanda Sosa, Bus Marketing/Tour and Travel Manager

TRYON PALACE
529 S Front St.
New Bern, NC 28562
252-639-3500 OR 800-767-1560
FAX 252-514-4876
Email: info@tryonpalace.org
Web: www.tryonpalace.org
Group Services, Group Services Coordinator
Craig Ramey, Marketing & Communications Manager

TURNING STONE RESORT CASINO
5218 Patrick Rd.
Verona, NY 13478
315-361-7807 OR 888-361-7958
FAX 315-361-8500
Email: lisa.butler@turningstone.com
Web: www.turningstone.com
Lisa Butler, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

VIRGINIA LIVING MUSEUM
524 J Clyde Morris Blvd.
Newport News, VA 23601
757-534-7402 OR 877-856-8687
FAX 757-599-4897
Email: jennifer.turlington@theVLM.org
Web: www.theVLM.org
Jennifer Turlington, Event & Tourism Manager

YANKEE CANDLE COMPANY- WILLIAMSBURG, VA
2200 Richmond Rd.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757-258-1002 OR 877-616-6510
FAX 757-258-0030
Email: kmarshall@yankeecandle.com
Web: www.yankeecandle.com
Kiersten Marshall, Marketing Coordinator

YORK COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)